2015 DIRECTORSEMAIL ADDRESS
EXECUTIVE BOARD
Dr. Geoffrey Thomas (Madison Schools Superintendent) (Chairman of the Board)gmt@msd321.com
Brett Sampson (BYU-Idaho) (Past Chairman of the Board)sampsonb@byui.edu
Richie Webb (Hemming Properties) (Past Chairman of the Board)rbwebb@gmail.com
Daryl Olsen (Alliance Title & Escrow (Secretary)daryl_olsen@alliancetitle.com
Donna Benfield (CEO/President)donna@rexburgchamber.com
DIRECTORS
James Allen (Rockhouse Dentistry)rockhousedentistry@me.com
Trevor Cardon (Madison Carriage Cove)tcardon@madisoncarriagecove.com
Craig Cobia (Beehive Federal Credit Union)ccobia@bhive.org
Aaron Cottle (Archibald Agency)aaron@archibaldagency.com
MELANIE DAVENPORT (El Gene's TV & Appliance, DBA El Gene Micro Systems)crestwoodapts@gmail.com
JASON EVANS (Platt Electric Supply)jrevans@platt.com
MIKE JENKINS (Federated Insurance)xjenkinsmike@yahoo.com
DOUG MCBRIDE (Madison Memorial Hospital)doug.mcbride@mmhnet.org
BRAD REED (Rudd & Company)bwreed@ruddco.com
JUDD RILEY (Old School BBQ)rileypride@gmail.com
SALLY SMITH (Century 21 High Desert)sally@ida.net
MONTY SPAULDING (Kettle Embroidery)kettlesales@cableone.net
KEVIN STEVENS (Albertson's)kevin.stevens@albertsons.com
DANA WADE (Riverbend Communications)dana.wade@eiradio.com
JOSEPH WEST (BYU-Idaho) westj@byui.edu
BRAD WOLFE (Wolfe Lighting & Accents) brad@wolfelighting.net
APPOINTED DIRECTORS
MARK BALL (Agriculture)markgroupag@gmail.com
JULIE CORAY (2016 Summerfest Chairperson)jcoray5x2@gmail.com
GLENN CRAWFORD (Wal-Mart)gac2@ida.net
HYRUM ERICKSON (Rigby, Andrus, Rigby)herickson@rex-law.com
DAN HANNA (Madison Economic Partners)dan_hanna@alliancetitle.com
Bob Jones (Military Liaison)arcticcirclerexb@aol.com
DEAN KUNZ (Spruce It UP Landscape)(Fair Board)siulandscaping@gmail.com
TONY LIMA (Melaleuca)tlima@melaleuca.com
LAMONT MERRILL (Mayor, Sugar City, Idaho)mayor@sugarcityidaho.gov
TRENT SMITH (Erickson's GMC)trentsmith72@yahoo.com
MIKE SPONSELLER (INL Liaison)mike.sponseller@inl.gov
CHIEF SHANE TURMAN (Rexburg Police Dept.) shanet@rexburg.org
JON WEBER (Madison County) ) themillennialman@yahoo.com
RICHARD WOODLAND (Mayor, Rexburg, ID)mayor@rexburg.org