2017 Board of Directors

DIRECTORSEMAILPHONEWEBSITE
EXECUTIVE BOARD
Chris Mann (CEO/President)chris@rexburgchamber.com208.356.5700http://rexburgchamber.org/
Jason Evans (Platt Electric) (Chairman of the Board) jrevans@platt.com208.359.0808https://www.platt.com/
Alison Banta (Alliance Title & Escrow) (Vice-Chairman of the Board)alison_banta@alliancetitle.com208.356.9323https://www.alliancetitle.com/Locations/Office/29
Brett Sampson (BYU-Idaho) (Past-Chairman of the Board)sampsonb@byui.edu208.496.3112http://www.byui.edu/
Craig Cobia (Beehive Federal Credit Union) (Secretary) ccobia@bhive.org208.656.1000https://www.beehive.org/
DIRECTORS
Brad Reed (Rudd & Company)bwreed@ruddco.com208.356.3677http://www.ruddco.com/
Brad Wolfe (Wolfe Lighting & Accents)brad@wolfelighting.net208.356.4552http://wolfelighting.net/
Brady Gardner (The Dealio)brady@thedealio.org208.481.4786https://thedealio.org/
Doud McBride (Madison Memorial Hospital)doug.mcbride@mmhnet.org208.359.6900http://madisonmemorial.org/
Jace Kellogg (Idaho Central Credit Union) jkellogg@iccu.com208.478.3000https://www.iccu.com/credit-union/rexburg/rexburg-branch/
Jon Hepworth (Tri State Tire)tristatetire77@gmail.com208.356.9069http://tristatetirerexburg.com/
Joseph West (BYU-Idaho)westj@byui.edu208.496.7261http://www.byui.edu/
Kevin Stevens (Albertson's)kevin.stevens@albertsons.com208.356.0500 ext.0http://www.albertsons.com/pd/stores/ID/Rexburg/Rexburg/DE4A73451
Mark Porter (Porter's Office Products)mporter@portersop.com208.356.4616http://www.portersop.com/
Nephi Gibson (Nephi's Electric)nephiselectric@yahoo.com208.313.2883http://nephiselectric.com/
Richie Webb (Hemmin Properties)rbwebb@gmail.com208.356.6142http://hemmingvillage.com/
Rick Excell (Edward Jones)rick.excell@edwardjones.com208.220.4456https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html
Ruth Glider (Citizen's Community Bank)rgilder@ccb-idaho.com208.239.8742https://www.ccb-idaho.com/
Sally Smith (Century 21 High Desert)sally@ida.net208.356.0588https://homesforsale.century21.com/century-21-high-desert...
Sandy Genta (Washington Federal)sandy.genta@wafd.com'208.356.3648https://www.washingtonfederal.com/locations/idaho/rexburg
APPOINTED DIRECTORS
Bob Jones (Military Liaison)articcirclerexb@aol.com208.390.0734
Brent (Husk) Crowther (Madison Economic Partners)bcrowther@civilize.design208.372.2129http://www.madisoneconomicpartners.org/
David Ogden (Mayor, Sugar City, Idaho)mayor@sugarcityidaho.gov208.356.7561http://www.sugarcityidaho.gov/
Dean Kunz (Spruce It Up Landscaping)(Fair Board)siulandscaping@gmail.com205.313.1830http://siulandscaping.com/
Geoff Thomas (Madison School Superintendent)gmt@msd321.com208.359.3210https://msd321.com/
Hyrum Erickson (Rigby, Andrus, Rigby Law)herickson@rex-law.com208.356.3633http://www.rex-law.com/
Jeremy Cooley (Upper Valley Standard Journal)jcooley@uvsj.com208.356.5441 ext.30
Jerry Merrill (Mayor, Rexburg, Idaho)mayor@rexburg.org208.359.3020https://rexburg.org/pages/home
Julie Coray (Summerfest)jcoray5x2@gmail.com208.656.9173http://idahosummerfest.com/
Kimber Ricks (Madison County)dkricks@juno.com208.356.8824
Mark Ball (Agriculture)markgroupag@gmail.com208.351.1751
Mike Sponseller (INL Liaison)866.495.7440https://www.inl.gov/
Rachael Young (Wal-Mart)rmyoung.s01878.US@wal-mart.com208.359.2809https://www.walmart.com/store/1878
Rob Murdock (Mountain America Credit Union)rmurdock@macu.com208.356.3655https://www.macu.com/branch-locations/id/rexburg/rexburg-branch/0129
Rusty Cannon (Melaleuca)rcannon@melaleuca.com208.534.2811https://www.melaleuca.com/
Shane Turman (Rexburg Police Department)shanet@rexburg.org208.359.3008http://www.rexburgpolice.com/
Trent Smith (Erickson's GMC)trentsmith72@yahoo.com208.356.4455http://www.ericksongmc.com/