Westmark Credit Union
258 Lorene Street
Rexburg, ID 83440

Westmark Credit Union was originally founded in 1954 by the employees of the Idaho Nuclear Laboratory in Idaho Falls.  Westmark currently has 12 conveniently located branches throughout Idaho in Idaho Falls, Pocatello, Blackfoot, Rexburg, Rigby, Meridian, Eagle, Nampa and Twin Falls.  Their 13th branch will open this summer off the Sunnyside Exchange in Idaho Falls.

Westmark currently provides services to over 55,000 members and is a financially strong member owned financial cooperative that offers premier financial services to residents of communities throughout Idaho.  Our mission is simple – providing Idaho residents with “Everything You Need” at the overall most affordable option.