BUSINESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Archibald Leavitt Insurance 208-356-4411 https://www.leavitt.com/archibald/
Bank of Commerce – Rexburg South Branch 208-356-6088 https://www.bankofcommerce.org/home/
Beehive Federal Credit Union 208-656-1000 https://www.beehive.org/
Beehive Federal Credit Union Center Street Branch 208-356-3955 https://www.beehive.org/
Buckner Company 208-523-9100 http://www.buckner.com/
Citizen’s Community Bank 208-356-5377 https://www.ccb-idaho.com/
Continental Loans 208-419-3632
Cordingley & Parkinson Wealth Management 208-356-9022 http://www.cpwealthmanagement.com/new/cordingleyparkinson/
East Idaho Credit Union 208-356-0191 https://www.eastidahocu.org/
Edward Jones 208-356-4456 https://www.edwardjones.com/
Edward Jones & Company 208-356-0772 https://www.edwardjones.com/
First American Title 208-356-3653 https://www.gofirstam.com/
Garth Wilcox CPA 208-356-7686 http://www.rexburgcpa.com/
Gemstone Financial 208-359-4888 https://www.gemstoneloans.com/
H & R Block 208-356-3060 https://www.hrblock.com/
Intermountain Insurance Services 208-542-9500 http://intermountaininsuranceservices.com/
Mountain America Credit Union 208-356-3655 https://www.macu.com/
Orton Insurance 208-356-4154 http://www.ortoninsurance.com/
Parker Insurance 208-356-0009 http://www.myidahohealth.com/
Rudd & Company CPA 208-356-3677 http://www.ruddco.com/rexburg-accountants.php
Searle Hart & Associates PPLC 208-356-3716 http://searlehart.com/
Smith, Kunz & Associates 208-356-8500 http://www.smith-kunz.com/
Sutton & Simmons CPA 208-356-3452  http://www.suttonsimmons.com/
Washington Federal 208-356-3648 https://www.washingtonfederal.com/
Westmark Credit Union 208-356-5987  http://www.westmark.org/home.php
Work Comp Solutions 208-351-8188 http://www.workcompsolutions.org/
Zions Bank 208-356-7688  https://www.zionsbank.com/