Health & Pharmacy

BUSINESS PHONE NUMBERWEBSITE
MEDICAL SERVICES
Access Home Care & Hospice208-785-2003http://www.accesshomecareandhospice.com/
Alpine Dermatology Clinic PC208-359-4841http://alpinedermclinic.com/
BYU-Idaho Health Center208-496-1300https://www.byui.edu/health-center/
Community Care Rexburg208-359-1770http://www.idahocommunitycare.com/
Fall Creek Skin & Health 208-359-2263http://rexburgskincare.com/
Fall River Family Medicine & Urgent Care208-881-5222http://www.fallrivermedical.com/
Grand Peaks Medical208-624-4100https://grandpeaks.org/medical-services
Homestead Assisted Living208-356-9800http://thehomesteadliving.com/
Idaho Foot & Ankle Center208-529-8393https://www.idahoankleandfoot.com/...
Life Flight Network LLC503-678-4364https://www.lifeflight.org/...
Madison Anesthesia Services208-359-6564
Madison Carriage Cove208-359-7676http://madisoncarriagecove.com/
Madison Women's Clinic208-356-6185http://www.madisonwomensclinic.com/
Mountain View Hospital Sleep Lab208-557-2757https://www.mountainviewhospital.org/idaho-center-for-sleep
One Source Home Health Care208-524-0685http://www.onesource.healthcare/
Rexburg Care & Rehabilitaion208-356-0220http://madisoncarriagecove.com/rexburg-rehab/
Rexburg Rehabilitation208-356-0174
Seasons Medical 208-356-0234https://seasonsmedical.com/
Solace Health Care208-757-8444http://solacehospice.com/
Teton Radiology Madison208-356-4888http://www.tetonradiology.com/
University of Utah Yellowstone Dialysis208-656-0396http://healthcare.utah.edu/find-a-location/yellowstone-dialysis.php
Upper Valley Orhopedics - Kevin M. Lee, MD208-356-9550http://www.uppervalleyortho.com/
Upper Valley Orthopedics - Michael J. Larson, MD208-356-9550http://www.uppervalleyortho.com/
DENTAL
Apple Tree Dental Care208-359-1500http://www.appletreedental.org/
Eagle Rock Dental Care208-359-2224http://www.eaglerockdentalcare.com/
North Fork Dental208-356-3012https://www.rexburgsmiles.com/
Rexburg Orthodontics 208-356-3621http://www.rexburgbraces.com/
Rockhouse Dentistry208-356-5600https://www.rockhousedentistry.com/
HEARING
Regional Hearing & Balance Center208-356-0766http://idahohearingaids.com/
VISION
Joshua R. Fullmer MD208-356-1888http://rexburgeyes.com/
Rexburg Vision Center208-356-4444http://www.rexburgvision.com/
Today's Eye Care208-356-4585http://todayseyecare.net/
CHIROPRACTIC & PHYSICAL THERAPY
Madison Ridge Chiropractic 208-656-3205http://madisonridgechiropractic.com/
Mellor Chiropractic208-356-6009http://www.doctormellor.com/
Spine & Sport Physical Therapy208-359-6127http://www.spinept.com/
PHARMACY
Medicine Shoppe208-356-4481http://www.medicineshoppe.com/...