BUSINESS PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
MEDICAL SERVICES
Access Home Care & Hospice 208-785-2003  http://www.accesshomecareandhospice.com/
BYU-Idaho Health Center 208-496-1300 https://www.byui.edu/health-center/
Community Care Rexburg 208-359-1770 http://www.idahocommunitycare.com/
Fall River Family Medicine & Urgent Care 208-881-5222 http://www.fallrivermedical.com/ 
Grand Peaks Medical 208-356-4900 https://grandpeaks.org/medical-services
Homestead Assisted Living 208-356-9800 http://thehomesteadliving.com/
Life Flight Network LLC 503-678-4364 https://www.lifeflight.org/
Madison Anesthesia Services 208-359-6564
Madison Carriage Cove 208-359-7676 http://madisoncarriagecove.com/
Madison Women’s Clinic 208-356-6185 http://www.madisonwomensclinic.com/
Mountain View Hospital Sleep Lab 208-557-2757 https://www.mountainviewhospital.org/idaho-center-for-sleep 
One Source Home Health Care 208-524-0685 http://www.onesource.healthcare/
Rexburg Care & Rehabilitation 208-356-0220 http://www.genesishcc.com/Rexburg
Rexburg Rehabilitation 208-356-0174 www.rexburgpt.com
Season Medical 208-356-0234 https://seasonsmedical.com/
Solace Health Care 208-757-8444 http://solacehospice.com/
Teton Radiology Madison 208-356-4888 http://www.tetonradiology.com/
University of Utah Yellowstone Dialysis 208-656-0396 http://healthcare.utah.edu/find-a-location/yellowstone-dialysis.php 
Upper Valley Orthopedics – Kevin M. Lee, MD 208-356-9550 http://www.uppervalleyortho.com/
Upper Valley Orthopedics – Michael J. Larson, MD 208-356-9550 http://www.uppervalleyortho.com/ 
DENTAL
Apple Tree Dental 208-359-1500 http://www.appletreedental.org/
Eagle Rock Dental Care 208-359-2224  http://www.eaglerockdentalcare.com/
Grand Peaks Dental 208-356-0100 https://grandpeaks.org/dental-services
North Fork Dental 208-356-3012 https://www.rexburgsmiles.com/
Rexburg Orthodontics 208-356-3621 http://www.rexburgbraces.com/
Rockhouse Dentistry 208-356-5600 https://www.rockhousedentistry.com/
VISION
Joshua R. Fullmer MD 208-359-1888 http://rexburgeyes.com/
Rexburg Vision Center 208-356-4444 http://www.rexburgvision.com/
Today’s Eye Care 208-356-4585 http://todayseyecare.net/
OTHER
Alpine Dermatology Clinic PC 208-359-4841 http://alpinedermclinic.com/ 
Fall Creek Skin & Health 208-359-2263 http://rexburgskincare.com/
Idaho Foot & Ankle Center 208-529-8393 https://www.idahoankleandfoot.com/
Madison Ridge Chiropractic 208-656-3205  http://madisonridgechiropractic.com/
Mellor Chiropractic 208-356-6009 http://www.doctormellor.com/
Regional Hearing & Balance Center 208-256-0766 http://idahohearingaids.com/
Spine & Sport Physical Therapy 208-359-6127 http://www.spinept.com/
PHARMACY
Medicine Shoppe 208-356-4481 http://www.medicineshoppe.com/pharmacy-locations/idaho/rexburg/home